Refund Policy

Thank you for stopping by at the SEO Audit Software refund policy section. Please read this policy carefully.

Sadly, we don’t have any refund policy.

After payment, there is no refund. If you want you can terminate your account at any time from the user panel. And if you want to remove all your information from our system, You have to submit a request at delete@seoaudit.software to remove the account and within 30 business days, the user account and its information will be deleted.

No refund is provided for any unused fund or if any feature in our software is not working. Please use our trial version before making any payment.

Contact us

If any feature of our software is not working, you can ask for an update or ask for help on our support page. We will solve all the issues regarding payment, service, accounts at the earliest convenience.